

क्षेत्रीय शिक्षा संस्थान, एन.सी.ई.आर.टी., अजमेर Regional Institute of Education, NCERT, Ajmer

आंतरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन इकाई (IQAC)

क्र.एफ.RIEA/IQAC/2024-25/

दिनांक : 15.04.2024

कार्यालय आदेश

उच्च शिक्षा संस्थानों के मूल्यांकन और मान्यता के लिए राष्ट्रीय मूल्यांकन और प्रत्यायन परिषद (NAAC) द्वारा दिए गए दिशानिर्देशों के अनुसार, आंतरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन इकाई (IQAC) का पुनर्गठन किया जाता है।

S.No.	Composition of IQAC	Designation of IQAC
1.	Dr. S.V. Sharma, Professor of Physics & Principal	Chariperson
2.	Dr. B. Barthakur, Professor of Botany & Dean of Instructions	Coordinator
3.	Dr. P.K. Chaurasia, Professor of Mathematics	Co-coordinator
4.	Dr. R.B. Pareek, Professor of Chemistry	Co-coordinator
5.	Prof. Jaydip Mandal, Principal, RIE, NCERT, Bhopal	Member as Nominee of Director, NCERT, New Delhi
6.	Prof. Ashish Bhatnagar, Head, Department of Microbiology, MDS University, Ajmer	Member as Nominee of Vice Chancellor MDS University, Ajmer
7.	Prof. K.K. Sharma, Former Vice Chancellor, MDS University, Ajmer, 50, Milan Nagar, Near MDS University Campus, Ghoogra, Ajmer 305023	Member as local society
8.	Prof. Anil Kumar, Former Director, NITTR, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	Member
9.	Prof. S.B. Singh, Saroj Hospital, Jodhpur, (Former Principal, RIE, Ajmer)	Member
10.	Dean of Instructions	Member
11.	Head DE	Member
12.	Head DEE	Member
13.	Head DESM	Member
14.	Head DESSH	Member
15.	In-charge ICT (Audio-Video Studio, e-Learning Centre & Computer Lab)	Member
16.	Dr. B.K. Jha, Deputy Librarian, Institute Library	Member
17.	Headmaster, DM School	Member
18.	Two Nominees from RIE Ajmer Alumni Association	Member(s)
19.	Best Academic Achiever studying in final year of B.A. B.Ed., B.Sc. B.Ed., B.Ed. & M.Ed. programmes (one student from each programme)	Member(s)
20.	Dr. A.K. Nainawat, Students' Advisor	Member
21.	Dr. V.P. Arya, Students' Advisor	Member
22.	Dr. Bidisha Hazra, Students' Advisor	Member
23.	Dr. R.K. Sharma, In-charge, Academic Section	Member
24.	Administrative Officer	Member
25.	Accounts Officer	Member
26.	APC (P)	Member
27.	Sh. Umesh Chaurasia, B104 Radha Vihar, Haribhau Upadhyay Nagar Main, Ajmer 305004	Member as community representative
28.	Dr. R.K. Meena, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1, Ajmer	Member as Stakeholder
29.	Sh. J.K. Sharma, 208/A, Krishna Marg, Kundan Nagar, Ajmer	Member as Industrialist

यह सक्षम अधिकारी की अनुमति से जारी किया जाता है।

BBalthalia 19124